Madam Sabi Market Services

0 item(s) - N0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!
Customer Care: 08177135322,
08133888990, 01-2912013
All Categories

Customer Testimonials

Great Work
I have been patronizing Madam Sabi for 3 years and they have hardly failed me. I work with a Five Star hotel and multinational, so I understand quality and luxury to an extent. I am a perfectionist and difficult to please but Madam Sabi has proven to be on top of everything item I purchase. From the purchase of items to the cleaning of food stuffs, I must ACKNOWLEDGE them. Their customer service is zero to non (VERY PROFESSIONAL) Keep the good work.
•  Lagos 2019-07-19 07:12:26 Average Rating:
Great Work
I have been patronizing Madam Sabi for 3 years and they have hardly failed me. I work with a Five Star hotel and multinational, so I understand quality and luxury to an extent. I am a perfectionist and difficult to please but Madam Sabi has proven to be on top of everything item I purchase. From the purchase of items to the cleaning of food stuffs, I must ACKNOWLEDGE them. Their customer service is zero to non (VERY PROFESSIONAL) Keep the good work.
•  Lagos 2019-07-19 07:11:07 Average Rating:
Extremely Impressed
I have been patronizing Madam Sabi for 3 years and they have hardly failed me. I work with a Five Star hotel and multinational, so I understand quality and luxury to an extent. I am a perfectionist and difficult to please but Madam Sabi has proven to be on top of everything item I purchase. From the purchase of items to the cleaning of food stuffs, I must ACKNOWLEDGE them. Their customer service is zero to non (VERY PROFESSIONAL) Keep the good work.
•  Lagos 2019-07-19 07:10:08 Average Rating:
Extremely Impressed
I have been patronizing Madam Sabi for 3 years and they have hardly failed me. I work with a Five Star hotel and multinational, so I understand quality and luxury to an extent. I am a perfectionist and difficult to please but Madam Sabi has proven to be on top of everything item I purchase. From the purchase of items to the cleaning of food stuffs, I must ACKNOWLEDGE them. Their customer service is zero to non (VERY PROFESSIONAL) Keep the good work.
•  Lagos 2019-07-19 07:09:52 Average Rating:
I fully recommend! When i used this service i was waiting to be disappointed. i figured, try it and if not good move on and know that you have to return to going to the market. However I was pleasantly surprised, food came in good and fresh condition. Most portions were perfect and some i was like agh this is plenty o i will reduce the size next time...this is very unusual. it is so worth it! Never going to the market again as long as i have Madam Sabi!
• Bukky Ikate, Lekki 2019-07-17 05:24:45 Average Rating:
I fully recommend!
When i used this service i was waiting to be disappointed. i figured, try it and if not good move on and know that you have to return to going to the market. However I was pleasantly surprised, food came in good and fresh condition. Most portions were perfect and some i was like agh this is plenty o i will reduce the size next time...this is very unusual. it is so worth it! Never going to the market again as long as i have Madam Sabi!
• Bukky Ikate, Lekki 2019-07-17 05:23:15 Average Rating:
buy frozen fish about 2500 caton
gud evening my name is gidado am in Lagos Festac town. I want to no d price of a 20 kg frozen fish I want to export it t duala camaroon
• gidado lagos 2019-04-11 19:53:27 Average Rating:
Beetroot
Me I can't find beetroot ooo
•  2019-03-31 22:10:21 Average Rating:
Quality and Quantity
Well done! Even my friends admitted they couldn't have got a better deal buying from the open market themselves. Also pleased with the neat packaging. Keep it up
• Tunde Ikoyi Lagos 2019-01-27 16:55:52 Average Rating:
Fantastic Service
Madam Sabi - clean, thorough and consistent. I get value for my money every time and I have stopped going to the market thanks to Madam Sabi. The packaging, the staff - Topnotch. Keep up the good work.
• Funto Lagos 2018-12-21 07:01:18 Average Rating:
Infomtion
I will like to be a disboutor
• Nick Anambra 2018-09-28 15:52:32 Average Rating:
Services and products
From the very first time i tried you, years ago, till date, i commend your consistency. Delivery is always on point, your staff, ever courteous, It's a personalized service i get, because Madamsabi understands me better than i do myself. And then when i ask you to deliver to my parents who live far from me, they always send positive feedback. Please keep it up. You are a blessing to many
• Modupe VI 2018-06-15 02:47:28 Average Rating:
Can we place order from outside Lagos. Ekiti precisely
•  2018-06-09 15:58:24 Average Rating:
Excellent Service
I rarely write reviews, but in this case felt obligated to do so. I have tried a few other food delivery services, and can say with confidence that Madam Sabi is head and shoulders above the rest. From the well appointed website, to the produce that arrives clean and neatly packaged, to the polite delivery guys, I have been constantly impressed by their service. In a country where basic customer service skills is almost non-existent, for the 5 months or more I have used Madam Sabi, I have been surprised by their ability to exceed my expectations every single time. Clearly this is someone who appreciates and respects her customers, and does all she can to ensure customer satisfaction. Even if you're someone who enjoys going to the market and has lots of time to spare, I will strongly recommend you try these guys out...you will not regret it. Madam Sabi...Keep up the good work, and may God continue to bless your business.
• Ngozi Lekki, Lagos 2018-05-28 07:00:25 Average Rating:
Great Service and Great Presentation
I am particularly impressed, all the time, with the way my items are neatly packaged. I can easily pop them into my freezer if I am not ready to cook them up. Keep up the good job, Madam Sabi.
• Adesuwa Lagos 2018-05-03 13:35:29 Average Rating: